Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Zonker"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at NJPAC on 2005-11-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Shakedown Street > Wheels on Fire > The Wheel > Built to Last No More Do I > Lovelight > Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms > Lovelight Set 2: Sittin' on Top of the World > Cats Down Under the Stars > Bird Song > You've Got to Hide Your Love Away St. Stephen > Eyes of the World > Uncle John's Band > Going Down the Road Feeling Bad -encore- Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues-> Big Railroad Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues, E: Box Of Rain*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at House Of Blues on 2005-12-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam Here Comes Sunshine Big Railroad Blues Half Step Mississippi Uptown Toodleloo Direwolf Broken Arrow Brown Eyed Women Loose Lucy Shakedown Street New Speedway Boogie > Candyman Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Feedback > Caution (Do Not Step On The Tracks) > Fire On The Mountain > Gimme Shelter donor rap/intros > US Blues Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,890 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Big River, Cumberland Blues, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Sugaree, Around & Around, Playin' In The Band El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Tomorrow Is Forever, Truckin'-> The Other One-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E:26 Miles-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,098 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Chester's Place on 1998-03-20 - Zero
Happy Hour Set: d1t01 - Sun Sun Sun d1t02 - Friday's Child d1t03 - Up On Cripple Creek -> d1t04 - Turn On Your Lovelight -> d1t05 - Domino d1t06 - Favela d1t07 - Catalina Set 1: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - I Like My Women On The Trashy Side d2t03 - Pits Of Thunder d2t04 - Friday's Child d2t05 - Berm d2t06 - Running On Faith d2t07 - Anorexia d2t08 - Highway 61 Revisited Set 2: d3t01 - Tangled Hangers d3t02 - Roll Me Over d3t03 - Theme From Nancy Germany -> d3t04 - Junko Partner d3t05 - Use Me Up d3t06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,585 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 2001-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends - 01/12/31 Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium - Oakland, CA Disc 1 - Phil set 1: 1. crowd noise & warm up 2. Midnight Hour (w/ Susan Tedeschi-Trucks) > 3. Hard to Handle (w/ Susan Tedeschi-Trucks) 4. Viola Lee Blues > 5. Tons of Steel > 6. Viola Lee Blues > 7. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 8. Viola Lee Blues > 9. Cosmic Charlie Disc 2 - Crusader Rabbit set (w/ Weir, Hart, Kruetzman): 1. Intro - Happy New Year 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Studio E Recording Studio on 1997-07-01 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: MLT > Resume Man, Big Mon > Blues Walk > Big Mon, Rhythm of The Road, Nardis, Elvis' Wild Ride, Got What He Wanted, Round The Wheel, Texas > Jam > Whiskey before Breakfast Set 2: Come As You Are, 100 Year Flood > Jam > Dudley's Kitchen, Pirates, Born On The Wrong Planet, So What > Ramblin' Man, Land's End > Other One Jam > San Jose Set 3/Encore: Remmington Ride > Jellyfish > Jam > Rhum 'n' Zouc
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,687 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Live Music Hall on 2002-07-08 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Dark Star > Jack Straw > Little Red Rooster > Easy to Slip > Supplication > Odessa, Artificial Flowers > Greatest Story Ever Told > GDTRFB II: Eternity, Friend of the Devil, Looks Like Rain > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance > The Wheel > Bass/Drums > Dark Star > Dear Prudence > Sugar Magnolia E: White Lightning* > Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,412 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, U. of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,803 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Little Red Rooster, Childhood's End, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind*, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Shakedown Street, Cassidy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,468 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lille Fairgrounds on 1972-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Truckin', Drums-> The Other One-> Big River, He's Gone, It Hurts Me Too, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,047 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Sam Boyd Stadium on 2005-10-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
tune up Playin' In The Band (JO)> Truckin' (RB)> The Eleven (RB, PL)> Reuben & Cherise (JO)> ^Magnolia Mountain (JO) Unbroken Chain (PL) tune up Shakedown Street (WH)* You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (WH)* Sugaree (JO, WH)* Help On The Way (RB)> Slipknot> Casey Jones (RB) E: Slipknot Reprise> Franklin's Tower (PL)> Playin' Reprise (all)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,069 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Might As Well Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Stella Blue, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,742 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Cuthbert Ampitheater on 1999-08-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
August 17 Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene, OR Phil, Kimock, Molo, Kyle Hollingsworth, and Michael Kang Master Dat>cdr cd 1 Dark Star* > Wolfman's*, Crazy Fingers*, Whiskey in the Jar+, Restless Wind+, Cd 2 China Doll, My Favorite Things > Feedback Jam* > Dark Star* > Eyes > GDTRFB > We Bid You Goodnight E: Tom Thumb *-with Al Schnier; +-with Bill Nershi also Gov't Mule and moe.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,878 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Joint @ the Hard Rock on 2005-10-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 01. Let the Good Times Roll 02. Friend of the Devil 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Pride of Cucamonga 05. Hardest Part 06. Peggy-O 07. Viola Lee Blues 08. Next Time You See Me 09. Viola Lee Blues Disc 2 Set 2: 01. Cumberland Blues 02. Loser 03. Sweet Carolina 04. Uncle Johns Band Disc 3 01. Turn on Your Lovelight 02. The Wheel 03. No more Do I 04. Let It Ride 05. China Cat 06. I Know You Rider Disc 4 Set 3: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,038 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Psychedelic Guitar Circus Live at Great American Music Hall on 1993-08-01 - Psychedelic Guitar Circus
Disk 1 1: Intro > 2: Dark Star > 3: Fake Xero 4: West Coast Salegy 5: Mizrab > India 6: Blues For Sun Ra > 7: Interstellar Overdrive 8: Skil Trik 9: The Serpent Disk 2 1: On Broadway 2: Crosscut Saw 3: She Caught The Katy 4: Norwegian Wood 5: Teardrop 6: It's Up To You 7: Jumpin At The Shadows 8: Up From The Skies 9: Killing Floor 10: Wade In The Water
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,381 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Cold Rain & Snow, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Mason's Children, Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band Alligator -> drums -> Alligator-> jam-> Bid You Goodnight jam-> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> The Eleven, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Big Boy Pete, Not Fade Away, Seasons, The Race is On, Silver Threads, Slewfoot, Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,086 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, High Time, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Deal Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Cumberland Blues, The Weight, Hey Pocky Way, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,244 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,968 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bickershaw Festival on 1972-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Black-Throated Wind, Next Time You See Me, Playing in the Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Big Boss Man, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,612 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Eyes Of The World>China Doll, Sugar Magnolia E:Uncle John's Band, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 627,029 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Alliant Energy Center on 2004-10-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Born on the Wrong Planet > White Freightliner Blues, Search, Yo Se, Boo Boo's Pikanik, Looking Glass > Jam > Miss Brown's Teahouse Set 2: Peace Train, Rock the Casbah, I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-to-Die Rag, Rockin' in the Free World, Revolution > Jam > Howard Jam > Rockin' in the Free World Set 3: Howard > Jam > Jellyfish > Black Clouds, Under African Skies > Drums > Hotel Window > Way Back Home > Rivertrance Encore: Rollover > Take the Power Back > Rollover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,255 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree